Blueprint (Bonus Track)

from Self Titled EP (2006 Re​-​Issue) by d_composure

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



This was one of the first songs recorded as D_composure. We have released it in many forms. Newly remastered here as a bonus track for the re-release of our 2006 Self Titled EP. Enjoy.


from Self Titled EP (2006 Re​-​Issue), released April 5, 2011
Ryan Copt, Joseph Beaty.


all rights reserved



d_composure Glens Falls, New York

D_composure is an electronic/industrial rock project fronted by singer/songwriter, Joseph Beaty. D_composure is now an ever changing studio project with a revolving door of collaborators and producers.

live streams

contact / help

Contact d_composure

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account

d_composure recommends:

If you like d_composure, you may also like: